skip to Main Content

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required




Chris Elliott

President Elect


County Secretary & Swimming Committee Secretary

Jo Greet – Email:

County Treasurer & License Officer

Daniel Corbett- Email:

County Racing Competition Secretary

Belinda Caslake – Email:

Records Officer 

Celia Webster- Email:

County Competition Recorder

Vacant – contact

County Programme Lead

Carrie Richards

Swimming Development Secretary

Mr Chris Elliott

Swimming Racing Officials Representative

Maureen Davis


Masters Representative

Cathy Ralph

Welfare Officer

Martin MacDonald


County Trophy Controller

Jo Greet- Email:

Back To Top